Taken. (No Offense)

I always force myself to be a nice person, trying to be a friendly person, always smile to everyone. Like I said, “Spread the kindness”. But ever since I done that, there are so many different feedback given to me, which is :

1. Giving back his/her smile and kindness to me (without any side purposes). This kind of feedback is my favorite. I, and the one who give me this kind of feedback could be friends, or maybe best friend. We can get to know each other better or just have some simple conversation.

2. Giving back his/her smile and kindness to me (with any side purposes). This side purpose is usually came of their mind because they miss-interpretated our kindness. Your kindness can be interpretated that you are giving them hope or you like them (in the relationship way) or just other miss-interpretation.

Well, the no. 1 feedback is highly appreciated by me. But, the no. 2 feedback? I guess no. I used to be a little tricky about this feedback. I could have them told, not by me, but by many ways that can be thought by me at that time. Could be by my friend, could be by some social-networking sites, etc.

The tricky ways always make me feel bad. Very bad. But if I become an arrogant person, I guess there are plenty person out there who hate me and maybe they can pray bad for me. I just don’t know what I should do. I don’t wanna hurt people’s heart, but I want to tell them to that my kindness is just for a friendship. I’m taken by the way (no offense). =)

Leave a comment