Help Us! Hahaha

It’s almost 10 pm,and I’m gonna start writing about my very today.

We actually got up a little late,5 am this morning. I got the 2nd turn to shower after Rizka. The water here’s not cold at all,I’d rather say warm like the weather. So it don’t matter what time I want to take a shower. I’d be pleased if I can shower like 4 time a day,because it’s all sweatin’ everywhere. But I couldn’t do it because I live here with 4 other member. If I took 4 times shower a day,what will the water bill be? The fan that we bought yesterday,helped us so much. But after all,the flat is very great now,we’ve fulfilling it with our needs.

The issue that matters right now is what is the most effective transportation should we take to go to workplace? Is it by a cab? Public transportation? Motorcycle? Or what? ‘Till now,we haven’t figure it out. Hmm. A bit hard actually. We should consider many things like,what if we’re not able to go home together because two of us have overtime work? And this morning, pander-age around the carry-stop made us confused. They all know that we are new in this city, they didn’t help us, they complicated things for us. Hmm. I remember, karma does exist. But I even more told myself that, when there are tourist who’ve lost their way or confused, I, as a member of the city where I stand, I will make them arrived at their destination safely. I will be their nice guide.

Think that’s lesson that I’ve got today. Off to sleep! Bye. Hope I’ll write another tomorrow. God, please make me a better me tomorrow.

(PS: I forgot to tell the Safety Induction at our workplace. It was fun though, with other engineers and a group of honest scaffolders that very touching our heart.)