Prayer

Dear Almighty God,

I pray to You so I can get through this internship very well. I’m glad recently, because they let me be a part of their department. They give me jobs. They answer my question about my curiosity. They give me chance to laugh together. They’re so open to me.

I pray to You so my internship circumstances always as well as right now, maybe even better. The office, yard, shop, warehouse, staffs, supervisors, foremans, and all paces/person who have relation to me ( in work ) and certainly my friends.

I pray to You so I can get so much useful knowledge. To make me wiser, more mature, improve my social skill, and become a person who knows and can be liable for what I have done, and what I should do.

I pray to You so You can protect and take care of my beloved family, you, your family, friends, ralatives, wherever they are. Keep them safe, give them health, show them Your good way.

Amin.

Leave a comment